30

yesterday I turned 30. excellent moment to start the blog I’ve been wanting to start for ages.

when turning 30 it’s inevitable to recap some aspects of one’s adult life and see where change is due: carreer, love, environment, goals, social.. I decided that I am a very content person, actually. even though I’m not sure what I had in mind for myself at 30 when I was 20, but I pretty much got there anyway! I live in a very awesome houseboat, I own a design studio, found an amazing guy who I want to stick around, and I have a lot of great friends and family. truly lucky. change in the future is due in the obvious places: healthier lifestyle, lose some weight and travel more. and I demand to win the lottery. please.

one of my friends gave me a bottle of Gloria Vanderbilt perfume for my birthday. that’s when you know you’re turning 30 for real..

oh, and to validate this milestone in a grown woman’s life, I potato-stamped the site’s title typeface.

Leave a Reply

